

## aberdeen rail station

to edinburgh and back 2011

## self-produced studio ep

recorded by: Moreno Buttinar Marco Bernobi Abba Zabba

mixed by: Moreno Buttinar Abba Zabba

> mastered by: Abba Zabba

cover by: Eno Jakomin Simone Calmo

- 01. Spock, Tom Waits and Kurt Cobain (Aberdeen Rail Station)
  02. Plasterboards in Leith (E. Jakomin / T. Jones)
  03. Homeless in Edinburgh (E. Jakomin / T. Jones)
  04. The Hemeless in Edinburgh To Back
- 04. The Homeless in Edinburgh Is Back (E. Jakomin / M. Bernobi)

Eno Jakomin voice

Marco Bernobi guitar

Moreno Buttinar drums

Marco Seghene bass

Sebastiano "Seppa" Frattini guitar, fiddle

> Chiara Vidonis voice

Denis Beganovic keyboards

Abba Zabba guitar, background vocals